1st of September…

Well, bring on Autumn!!

The boys started school last Monday and both are enjoying all their new activities.  🙂  The hubby and I are getting back into the groove of work, school AND kids’ stuff.

I’ve been trying to work the last week/so on getting patterns transferred and stitching, but didn’t get much done.  I blame it on the 1st week of school…that’s my story and I’m sticking to it!!

I’ve completed 4 charts for submission, working on a 5th AND have stitched 6 of the 30 mini-booksmarks!!  YEA for ME!!  I’m trying NOT to get too stressed about getting everything “ready” for Coat Closet Designs’ October launch w/PatternsOnline.com, but, that’s something I struggle w/daily.

Guess I’ll take the next hour/so @ the day job and work on charts, then take the time between picking up the boys from school to stitch bookmarks.