Mid-Sept. Already??

Can’t believe its mid-September!!

The boys’ school year is really picking up w/all the stuff to do.  Connor started Tiger Scouts this past Monday and I’ve become the defacto leader since no one else can/will.  It won’t be that bad, but its hard to add yet another thing to my schedule.

Haven’t been able to finish the last chart I NEED to complete, so I can send off the other 4 charts to PatternsOnline.com.  Just can’t seem to find enough uninterrupted time.  Busy almost every night the last 2 weeks and I exhausted by 9-9:30pm, so don’t want to get out the laptop and stare at it.

I like my day job, but I’m praying and waiting for the day when I can stay home, do my xstitch stuff, help w/the kids’ stuff AND not be so rushed to accomplish everything.  I’m a person that REALLY NEEDS downtime and I haven’t had that in quite some time.

I’m going to go attempt to get more done on the chart, thinking all the while about all the other things I’ve got to do.