Gettin’ stuff done…

Well, I’ve restarted the 15 green minis and hoping to complete a cross a day.  If I can do that, then I’ll be done before the end of the month!!  Pray for some energy and encouragement!!

Also, got an interesting email from www.patternsonline.com about the designer aspect.  We’re now able to upload our charts ourselves and get a bigger royalty percentage!!  Only problem, for me, is that I don’t have PCStitch to design with, so I can’t upload charts…yet.  😦

I did some research for the software today and its only $80 for the PRO version(which I want, of course).  So, guess I’ll need to start saving pennies or just wait for our income tax check to go get it.

Well, its time to watch a movie w/the hubby (“Death Becomes Her” & YES, I’ve never seen it!!).  Comment anytime.

P.S.  Added an Etsy tab on my facebook page(Coat Closet Designs), so hopefully, I’ll get some time to make some stuff to sell there(www.coatclosetdesigns.etsy.com) too.  😀