Coat Closet Designs is being published!!

Well, the day is here!!

Patternsonline.com will be publishing my designs starting 10/1/09!!  There are 12 to start with and more to come!!  I’m very excited and hope that this will truly bless me and others.

 I donate 10% of each sale to The Heights Fellowship, as part of my giving back to the community.

 Visit Coat Closet Designs @

Coat Closet Designs facebook page AND group,

 www.artofwendic.wordpress.com,

 http://coatclosetdesigns.web.officelive.com/default.aspx

 or SOON AT PATTERNSONLINE.COM!!

Excited and can’t wait to see what else God will do,

Wendi @ Coat Closet Designs

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Margie Seymore
    Sep 28, 2009 @ 02:49:21

    So excited for you!! The bookmark you designed for my daughter-in law and her new little one was precious~and such a such a joy to give her.

    Reply

Leave a comment